School Calendar

Sept 21 Fri Special Lunch Orders Due by 3pm
Sept 22 Fri Last Day of Term 2.30 Dismissal
Oct 9 Mon Term 4 commences
Oct 19-22 Thu-Sun Chilwell Art Show Rutland St
Oct 23 Mon 2018 Prep Transition Day 9.15-11.30 am
Oct 23 Mon School Council—6.30pm
Oct 25 Wed Geelong Cup—PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Oct 26 Thu Prep Werribee Zoo Excursion
Oct 27 Fri 2018 Prep Transition Day 9.15—10.45 am
Nov 6-Nov 8   Gr.4 Lady Northcote Camp
Nov 13 Mon 2018 Prep Parent Transition Information Session 7-8.00 pm
Nov 14 Tue 2018 Prep Transition Day 9.15-10.45 am
Nov 20 Mon Gr 6 Gallery Excursion
Nov 20 Mon School Council—6.30pm
Dec 11 Mon School Council
Dec 19 Tue Grade 6 Graduation—Fred Flanagan Room Geelong Football Club
2018    
Mar 23 Fri CHILWELL FAIR—SAVE THE DATE
Blue Taste Theme created by Jabox