School Calendar

Ongoing Wed NUDE FOOD DAY – Pack a wrapper free lunch
May 18 – 23 Mon – Fri EDUCATION  WEEK – Celebrating STEM
May 20 Wed Grades 3 -6 Chilwell Athletics  Cancelled
May 25 Mon Curriculum Day  –  No Students at School
May 26 Tue Grade Prep – 2  Return to School
June 8 Mon Queens Birthday  Public Holiday
June 9 Tue Grade 3 –  6 Return to School
June 26 Fri Last Day Term 2
July 13 Mon First Day Term 3
Aug 31-Sept 2 Mon – Wed Grade 5 Camp – Sovereign Hill  TBC
Sept 9 – 11 Wed – Fri Grade 6 Camp – Ferngully TBC
Sep 16 Wed School Concert    TBC
Sep 18 Fri Last Day Term 3
Oct 5 Mon First Day Term 4
Oct 6 Tue Parent Info Session Grade 5/6 Puberty Program  @ 7pm
Oct 7 – Nov 13 Wed –  Fri Grade 5/6 Puberty Program
Oct 20 Tue Grade 4 Girls Puberty Session @ 4pm
Nov 2-4 Mon-Wed Grade 4 Camp – Lady Northcote, Bacchus Marsh   TBC
Dec 17 Thu Grade 6 Adventure Park TBC
Blue Taste Theme created by Jabox