School Calendar

Sept 20 Thu End of term Special Lunch Order Due by 3pm
Sept 21 Fri END TERM 3.   DISMISSAL 2.30PM.
Oct 8 Mon Term 4 starts
Oct 22 Mon Gr 5 Bio Cats
Oct 24 Wed Geelong Cup—Public Holiday
Oct 25 Thu Prep Werribee Zoo Excursion
Oct 29 Mon Prep 2019 Transition 9.15-10.15 Bond St Fyans Park & Bambini

10.30—11.30 All Other Pre-Schools

Oct 30 Tue Prep Responsible Pet Ownership
Nov 1 Thu Prep 2019   9.15-10.45 All Pre-School
Nov 5-7 Mon-Wed Gr 4 Camp   (Advance notice)
Nov 12 Mon Whole School Photo
Nov 21 Wed Prep 2019 Parent Transition Information Session 7-8pm
Nov 22 Thu Prep 2019   9.15-10.45 All Pre-School
Dec 3-14 Prep—6 Swimming
Blue Taste Theme created by Jabox