School Calendar

Mar 29 Thu Prep –2 Mini Commonwealth Games 9-11am
Mar 29 Thu Last Day of Term 1 Dismissal 2.30PM
April 16 Mon Term 2 commences
Apr 20 Fri Parent Helper Course 2.30pm
Apr 20 Fri District Cross Country
Apr 25 Wed ANZAC Day
May 2-5 Grade 5 Maldon Camp
May 21 Mon Prep 2019 Information Night 7-8pm
May 22 Tues Gr 3-6 Athletics Day
May 22 Tues Prep 2019 School Tours 9.30-10.30am
May 22 Tues Chilwell Athletics @ Landy Field
May 23 Wed Winter Lightning Premiership Footy/Soccer
May 24 Thu Prep 2019 School Tours 2.30-3.30am
May 25 Fri Winter Lightning Premiership Netball/Tball
May 29 Tues Division Cross Country
May 31 Thu Curriculum Day—Pupil Free Day
June 14 Thu School Photo Day
Sept 10 Mon School Concert (SAVE THE DATE)
Blue Taste Theme created by Jabox