School Calendar

Ongoing Wed NUDE FOOD DAY—Pack a wrapper free Lunch
Aug 30—Oct 25 Fri Bike Ed Grade 4   (Every Friday)
Sept 17 Tue School Concert at The Arena -Ticket sales close @ 3pm
Sept 20 Fri Footy Day—Dress in Team Colours. Gold coin donation

Last Day Term 3     Special Lunch Orders 1 – 2pm

Assembly 2pm   DISMISSAL 2.30pm

OCT 7 MON CURRICULUM DAY—PUPIL FREE DAY TERM 4  
Oct 8 Tue Students’ First Day Term 4
Oct 23 Wed Geelong Cup Public Holiday
Oct 24 Thu Bravehearts   Prep – Grade 2   9:30-10:30am
Oct 28 Mon Grade 5 Biocats Excursion
Oct 31-Nov 3 Thu-Sun Art Show
Nov 4 – 6 Mon-Wed Grade 4 Camp
Nov 11 Mon Prep Transition Day 1—Details to follow
Nov 14 Thu Graduation and Whole School Photo’s

Prep Transition Day 2

Nov 27 Wed Prep Parent Info Session 7-8pm
Nov 28 Thu Prep Transition Day 3
Dec 2-13 Mon-Fri Swimming Program—Geelong College Pool
Dec 16 Mon Grade 6 Graduation – Capri 258 Pakington St Geelong West
Dec 20 Fri Last Day Term 4—DISMISSAL 2.30pm
2020

March 18-20

Aug 31-Sept 2

 

Wed-Fri

Mon-Wed

Friday 31st January 2020 Curriculum Day

Grade 6 Camp

Grade 5 Camp Sovereign Hill

Blue Taste Theme created by Jabox