School Calendar

  Wed Nude Food Day—Every Wednesday Term 4
Nov 1 Thu Day 2 Prep 2019 Transition 9.15-10.45 All Pre-School
Nov 5-7 Mon-Wed Gr 4 Camp—Lady Northcote Bacchus Marsh
Nov 6 Tue Melbourne Cup Open Day at school 9-11am
Nov 8 Thu Prep Responsible Pet Ownership (NEW DATE)
Nov 8 Thu Gr 3 Museum Excursion
Nov 12 Mon CURRICULUM DAY— (Pupil Free Day)
Nov 15 Thu Whole School Photo – & Gr.6 Graduation Photo (NEW DATE)
Nov 16 Fri Ball Games @ Herne Hill – (NEW DATE)
Nov 19 Mon School Council Meeting
Nov 20 Tue Grade 5 Sweethearts Concert 10-11am
Nov 21 Wed Prep 2019 Parent Information Session 7-8pm
Nov 22 Thu Day 3 Prep 2019 Transition 9.15-10.45 All Pre-School
Nov 29 Thu SWEP Barwon Water Incursion—Year 4
Dec 3-14   Prep—6 Swimming
Dec 17 Mon Grade 6 Graduation 6pm (Save the date)
Dec 21 Fri Last Day of Term 4.   DISMISSAL 2.30 PM.
2019 -Mar 29 Fri CHILWELL FAIR—SAVE THE DATE

 

Blue Taste Theme created by Jabox