School Calendar

Term 2

Thursday June 23    Parent/Teacher Interviews

Lunch Orders Begin

Friday June 24          Last Day Term 2 – DISMISSAL 2:30pm

Term 3

Monday July 11        Pupil Free Day  – Staff Planning Day

Tuesday July 12        Students First Day Term 3

Tue July 26-29          Book Fair

Fri August 5              Curriculum Day  – No Students

Fri August 12            District Athletics  (selected students)

Tue August 16          Life Ed  Grade Prep – Four

Tue August 23          Grade 6 Geelong Gallery Excursion

Wed Sept 14             Concert

Friday Sept 16          Last Day Term 3 – DISMISSAL 2:30pm

Term 4

Monday Oct 3           First Day Term 4

Oct 5-7                      Grade 5 & 6 Camps

Wed Oct 19               Geelong Cup  Public Holiday

Oct 31-Nov 2            Grade 4 Camp

Nov 28-Dec 9           Swimming

December                 Grade 6 Graduation  TBC

Tuesday Dec 20        Last Day Term 4

Blue Taste Theme created by Jabox